Competition Information

You can search the US Figure Skating Website http://www.usfigureskating.org/Events.asp for additional sanctioned competitions.

Good Luck to all our Competitors!

Remember to email your results to be posted!


2014 Chesapeake Open

Wednesday June 18 - Saturday June 21, 2014

The Baltimore Figure Skating Club is pleased to announce the 2014 Chesapeake Open. Information can be found on their website at http://www.chesapeakefsc.com


2014 Lake Placid Figure Skating Championships

Thursday June 26 - Sunday June 29, 2014

The SC of Lake Placid is pleased to announce the 2014 Lake Placid Figure Skating Championships. Information can be found on their website at http://www.lakeplacidskating.com. Deadline: May 22


2014 Philadelphia Summer Championships (formerly Liberty Summer Championships)

Tuesday July 15 - Saturday July 19, 2014

The IceWorks Skating Club is pleased to announce the 2014 Philadelphia Summer Championships. Information can be found on their website at www.iceworkssc.orgDeadline: June 5


Skate Wilmington 2014

Thursday July 24 - Sunday July 27, 2014

The Skating Club of Wilmington is pleased to announce Skate Wilmington 2014. Information can be found on their website at www.wilmicesk8.com. Deadline: June 22


2014 Charter Oak Open Weekend

Saturday August 2 - Sunday August 3, 2014

The Charter Oak Figure Skating Club is pleased to announce the 2014 Charter Oak Open Weekend. Information can be found on their website at www.charteroakfsc.com.


2014 Hershey Open

Tuesday August 5 - Sunday August 10, 2014

The Hershey Figure Skating Club is pleased to announce the 2014 Hershey Open. Information can be found on their website at http://www.hersheyfigureskating.orgDeadline: June 21


2014 The Rinx Summer Open

Saturday August 9 - Sunday August 10, 2014

The Skating Club of New York is pleased to announce the 2014 Rinx Summer Open. Information can be found on their website at http://www.therinx.comDeadline: July 9


Moran Memorial Open

Friday August 22 - Sunday August 24

The Ice House of New Jersey Figure Skating Club is pleased to announce the 2014 Moran Memorial Championships. Information can be found on their website at http://icehousenjfsc.org.


2014 Middle Atlantic Figure Skating Championships

Thursday September 11 - Sunday September 14, 2014

The SC of New York is pleased to announce the 2014 Middle Atlantic Figure Skating Championships. Information can be found on their website at www.thescny.org.


2015 North Altantic Regionals

October 11 - October 14

Hackensack, NJ